• La Pucceria - Via dei Mille, 103 - La Spezia
  • Falagnameria Iannacone - Via greti di Durasca - Follo (Sp)
  • Pasticceria Gemmi - Via Mazzini - Sarzana (SP)
  • Gelateria Nina – V.le Italia, 617 – La Spezia
  • Pasticceria F.lli Montebello - Via Canaletto ,19 - Castelnuovo Magra (Sp)
  • Carrozzeria Esteticar - Via del Canaletto, 239 - La Spezia
  • Ristorante Il Timone - Via degli ulivi ,29 - Portovenere (Sp)
  • Cartolibreria di via dei Mille - La Spezia
  • Pannucio Tende
  • incontro
  • Pane e tulipani - Via Del Prione, 274 - La Spezia
  • Idea Donna - Piazza Cesare Battisti, 36 - La Spezia
  • Pasticceria Rossi - Via Vittorio Veneto, 223 - La Spezia

Confartigianato Levanto

Via Domenico Viviani, 38 - 19015
Levanto
Italy
Telefono: 
0187 808518 - 809152
Fax: 
0187 808186
Orari: 
08.00 - 12.30 / 14.30 - 18.00 dal Lunedì al Giovedì; Venerdì 08.00 - 12.30; Sabato chiuso

Responsabile
Goller Michele: goller@confartigianato.laspezia.it


Ufficio Paghe
Baldassare Carla: baldassare@onfartigianato.laspezia.it

 

 

Ufficio Fiscale
Di Giacinto Paola: levanto@confartigianato.laspezia.it
De Franchi Clara: defranchi@confartigianato.laspezia.it
Ambrosini Martaambrosini@confartigianato.laspezia.it
De Vincenzo Francesca: devincenzo@confartigianato.laspezia.it

 

ENERGIA
Online
TG@web
Formazione